Happy New Year, 2017!

Hello, lovelies. I hope you all enjoyed this holiday season, spending time with loved ones or just catching up on rest with some good food and good times.

Thank you to all who kept up with my November poem series 30 Days of Love. I had so much fun writing it and it was nice to know that you all enjoyed it. If you haven’t read it yet, please do so here.

I am trying to up the posting to at least 3 times a month, with at least one of those being a story update or writing of some sort, so I hope y’all stick around!

As a New Year treat, I have a new short story for you guys. This one is Snow King”. Please enjoy and happy reading!

image

~Teara

Leave a Reply

