30 Days of Love; Day 5: My Favorite Song

Dancing around
Twirling in the yard
Finding music to groove to
For me it’s never hard
You should know you’re my favorite song

Spinning and flitting
Never stop moving my feet
You call me crazy
Just because you can’t hear that beat
I just tell you you’re my favorite song

Tap my toes
Pirouette and jump
Shimmy my hips
I can’t give it up
I love to hear you: my favorite song

I’ll keep on dancing
Until the end of time
I belong to you
And you are mine
Forever you’re my favorite song

original-1

~Teara

Leave a Reply

