30 Days of Love; Day 1: Firsts

Our first date
My first kiss
My first love
My first sweet taste of happiness

The world is our new adventure
It’s waiting to be explored
Through new eyes of mine
How could I ask for more?

Sunrise to sunset and every moment in between
You are the perfect example of what true love means

My one true one
My first one and last
My best since I’d never had one
My future and past

You complete me, my love
Don’t know how, you just do
I will never find myself better than when I’m with you

relationship~Teara

Leave a Reply

